Cutler Reviews

See what people are saying about Make It Home Group


Jan 9, 2020

I really can't say enough about Kimberly. She and I had known each other for a while. When my wife and I decided to look for a house, I thought, well. Kimberly is in Real Estate, I will contact her! it was the best decision ever! We saw a home that we liked and arranged for a showing on a Saturday. But the night before, my wife and I saw another listing that we really liked. I told my wife, that we really can't impose on Kimberly as it was after 10 pm. Unbeknownst to me, my wife contacted Kimberly early the next morning and asked if she could arrange a showing AND SHE DID with almost no notice! After we saw the first home and felt ambivalent, we moved on to the second one that my wife had requested to see. Kimberly had already learned the details of the property and amazingly was able to inform us of everything we wanted to know. Today, we live in that house and are incredibly happy! From the day that we decided to buy a home to the day we were living in it was less than eight weeks! I haven't purchased a home in 30 years, but Kimberly guided us through the entire process and it was truly painless from the home inspection, to the title agency, to the seller's requests, the HOA requirements, and then on to the paperwork stage! I highly recommend Kimberly Simpson as your real estate agent! She does her homework and is highly knowledeble about the home buying process. She was sharp enough to match what we had told her previously with something that piqued our interest. After she got the call from my wife, she did her due diligence and knew that it was our new home and therefore did her best to make it happen. We are so thankful!

— Kendall and Dolly Roberts Happy Customer

Aug 20, 2019

I give Kimberly a 5 star rating. She has been wonderful. She has helped us on every step of selling our home. She has made us feel comfortable and always available to answer our questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Sarah & Ron Tucker Delaware Ohio

— Sarah Tucker Happy Customer

Aug 20, 2019

I give Kimberly a 5 star rating. She has been wonderful. She has helped us on every step of selling our home. She has made us feel comfortable and always available to answer our questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Sarah & Ron Tucker Delaware Ohio

— Sarah Tucker Happy Customer

May 23, 2019

kimberly was awesome, she was prompt, informative, and professional, yes i will be calling her again!!!!! thank-you, beverlee hays

— Beverlee Hays

Realtor

Jun 18, 2020

Shaun Simpson is the standard of excellence when it comes to local real estate. Shaun is not only very experienced in the real estate business, he is also very involved in the local area. Shaun was creative, responsive, and always available to us! If you are looking for a home in the Columbus market, you truly can’t go wrong with Shaun! Thanks for helping us find our forever, Shaun!

— markfauris8

Realtor

Jan 12, 2020

Shaun has guided me through two home purchases. He was there with me every step of the way, giving me the best advice. He was concerned about what would be the best situation for me, not just what would be a best deal for himself. I would highly recommend Shaun!

— Lacey Mathy

Realtor

Dec 20, 2019

Shaun gave us hope and delivered! He is busy but found time to answer and/or return our calls. He regularly kept us updated too, which was very appreciated. He certainly gets our highest recommendation and many thanks along with that!

— jmb2479

Realtor

Dec 20, 2019

Shaun is an excellent realtor & has helped us twice in buying and selling our homes. In both transactions he made sure we were getting top $ for the homes we were selling and did a great job negotiating the homes we were purchasing. Highly recommend!

— audrey leanza

Realtor

Dec 20, 2019

Great person all around. Knows Central Ohio and feels like you are working with a good friend for the whole process. Kept us calm during the process and ended up selling with a great deal and perfect execution.

— mattshana

Realtor

Feb 18, 2018

Shaun is amazing. His knowledge of the area and market are like no other. He utilizes his sources and technology to make things happen. Whether your buying or selling, I wouldn’t look anywhere else.

— zuser2014062908...

Realtor

Dec 13, 2017

Shaun did a fantastic job at marketing and selling our home. When we first met met he came prepared with comps, a list of active houses on the market and a pricing strategy for a quick sell. The following day he had brought in a professional photographer and our house was on the market. Through text messaging he confirmed and booked showings. He always followed up with a phone call to give us feedback. Shaun also did an open house the first weekend. It wasn't long and we got an offer. We leaned on him through the negotiation process and I believe we secured a solid contract contingent on inspection. He was in contact with the buyer agent in setting up the inspection. We had a couple of minor items to remedy. Shaun offered us a few handymen, but we opted to use our own. Before the closing Mr. Simpson explained to us what to expect at the closing and had walked us through our settlement statement, which made the process a breeze. If we were to buy or sell a house, Shaun Simpson would be the guy we would call.

— pivanoff23

Realtor

Dec 6, 2017

Shaun was perfect! He advised that we actually raise our price prior to listing based on comps and the state of our home finishes. The home was in contract w/in 48 hours of listing. Full asking price and we accepted closing costs. I have purchased several homes through different realtors and I have yet to have the process go anywhere near as smooth as it did with Shaun and his team.

— brian picken

Realtor

Nov 27, 2017

Shaun Simpson comes highly recommended by my wife and I. He was extremely knowledgeable about the homes and neighborhoods we looked at and always made himself available to us (which is extremely important in today's fast-moving market). More importantly, he was extremely honest in his assessments and always had our best interests in mind. Shaun did a fantastic job with us and I'd recommend him to all my friends and family.

— ryanpc77

Realtor

Nov 27, 2017

Very professional and through. Made our experience painless and will definitely be using his services again. Sold our home in two days and helped us buy our new home in two days as well

— uggies421
Previous
Next